Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 20 May 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 21 May 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 22 May 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 23 May 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 24 May 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 25 May 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 26 May 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 27 May 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 28 May 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 29 May 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 30 May 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 31 May 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 01 Jun 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 02 Jun 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 03 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 04 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 05 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 06 Jun 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 07 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 08 Jun 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 09 Jun 11:00am - 05:00pm
Queen's Birthday 10 Jun Closed
Tuesday 11 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 12 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 13 Jun 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 14 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 15 Jun 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 16 Jun 11:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores' opening hours